Zoom Recording Policy for Online Classes
The class Q&A session held over zoom is recorded for the students who can’t attend the Q&A session or want to review the discussion. By signing up for class, you agree to the recording of the Q&A session and you agree to not share this recording with anyone. Your privacy is very important to me. Here are clarifications on what is shared and with whom.
- Who can see the recording?
- Only the students who were signed up for your class (max 12 students) will be sent a link to the recording.
- How long will the recording be available?
- The recordings are available for 2 weeks after class.
- What information will be in the recording?
- Your face, voice, and anything you say will be in the recording.
- Will my contact information be in the recording?
- I will NOT add your contact information (e-mail address or phone number) to the recording.
- Can I keep my camera off?
- Seeing you makes a huge difference, so if at all possible, I would greatly appreciate it if you could keep the camera on. But if you want to keep it off for privacy reasons, you are welcome to do so.
Frequently Asked Questions
- What happens if I have to cancel?
- Please see our cancellation policy for details.
Want to know when new classes are posted?